Special Education Department

  • Special Education Department

    Junior/Senior High School


    Special Education Staff:

    Mrs. Blechschmidtmblechschmidt@csh.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Engeldengel@csh.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Konstantinakoskkonsantinakos@csh.k12.ny.us

    Mr. Renartgrenart@csh.k12.ny.us

    Mr. Roberto sroberto@csh.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Spatolalspatola@csh.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Tramontektramonte@csh.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Uhrlassjuhrlass@csh.k12.ny.us


    AIS/Reading Teacher:

    Ms. Nestajnesta@csh.k12.ny.us


    Speech and Language:

    Mrs. Filewfile@csh.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Katzmanfkatzman@csh.k12.ny.us