Return to Headlines

University of Rochester Awards

Congratulations to the following Juniors, who were presented with these very prestigious awards at the May 14 Board of Education meeting by the Assistant Superintendent for Counseling, Student Services & Human Resources, Mona E. Hect.
1. Ryan Smith- University of Rochester Bausch + Lomb Honorary Science Award
2. Milan Lustig - University of Rochester Xerox Award for Innovation and Information Technology, Rensselaer Award
3. Megan Jasinski - University of Rochester George Eastman Young Leaders Award
4. Stephen Schmidt - University of Rochester Frederick Douglass and Susan B. Anthony Award
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Medal: Adais Arora.